2017 Dates

Past Shows30a Songwriters Festival

2016 Dates

Sunday, July 31 City Winery – Atlanta Atlanta, GA Purchase Tickets
Saturday, August 20 Maha Music Festival Omaha, NE Purchase Tickets
Thursday, September 8 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI Purchase Tickets
Friday, September 9 Park West Chicago, IL Purchase Tickets
Saturday, September 10 Valparaiso Popcorn Fest Valparaiso, IN Free Event
Sunday, September 11 The Magic Bag Ferndale, MI Purchase Tickets
Tuesday, September 13 The Music Box Supper Club Cleveland, OH Purchase Tickets
Thursday, September 15 SOPAC South Orange, NJ Purchase Tickets
Friday, September 16 Daryl’s House Pawling, NY Purchase Tickets
Saturday, September 17 The Birchmere Alexandria, VA Purchase Tickets
Sunday, September 18 Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Purchase Tickets
Tuesday, September 20 Sellersville Theater Sellersville, PA Purchase Tickets
Wednesday, September 21 City Winery – NYC New York, NY Purchase Tickets

2015 Dates

Thursday, June 11, 2015 Twang Fest St. Louis, MO Purchase Tickets
Friday, June 12, 2015 City Winery Nashville, TN Purchase Tickets
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Tunes from the Tombs Atlanta, GA Purchase Tickets
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Shank Hall* Milwaukee, WI Purchase Tickets
Sunday, July 12, 2015 High Noon Saloon* Madison, WI Purchase Tickets
Monday, July 13, 2015 Chicago’s Downtown Sound Summer Concert Series Chicago, IL Free show! Click for details
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 SPACE* Evanston, IL Purchase Tickets
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 The Music Box* Cleveland, OH Purchase Tickets
Thursday, July 16, 2015 The Magic Bag* Ferndale, MI Purchase Tickets

*Special guests, The Orange Peels will be the supporting act on dates that are marked with an asterisk. Stay tuned for additional tour dates.

One thought on “Tour

Comments are closed.