top of page
  • Writer's pictureMcLean McRae


Track Listing “Dinosaur Act” “Devil With the Green Eyes” “The Ugly Truth” “Time Capsule” “Someone to Pull the Trigger” “Knowing People” “Life Without You” “Intro” (excerpt from the movie “Caligula”) “Ugly Truth Rock” “Do It Again” “In Too Deep” “Reaching Out” “Falling” “What Do You Know?” “Evergreen”

What can members do?

Members can follow each other, write and reply to comments and receive blog notifications. Each member gets their own personal profile page that they can customize.


You can make any member of your blog a writer so they can write posts for your blog. Adding multiple writers is a great way to grow your content and keep it fresh and diversified.

Here’s how to do it:

  1. Head to your Member’s Page

  2. Search for the member you want to make a writer

  3. Click on the member’s profile

  4. Click the 3 dot icon ( ⠇) on the Follow button

  5. Select Set as Writer

131 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page